The BioTron Research Team

Erick Dunn – creator

Mitch Altman – entrainment code

Craig Stewart – programming

Howard Tsu – fabrication, programming

Phil (Peef) Sadow – electrical engineering, mystery problem solver

Ben Shadis – lead fabricator/sculptor 

Dominique Hatt – casting, fabrication

Kevin Byall – metal fabrication

Nico Liebing – sound design


Creature Assembly / Fundraising/ etc –

Vivien Low                             Cody Reynolds                             Patricia Walker

Joe Phillips                            Tara Packard                                Eva Konig

Ethan Brook                          Heather Kirksey                           Eric Rabinowitz

David Aslanian                      Emily Miller                                  Bruna Burns

Debi Fong                             Jocelyn Van Landingham         Shane Van Landingham

LadyBee                                 Bob  Gonsalves                         Tony Jones

Michael Lions

And for her continuous support both on and off playa, my true love Claudia Meglin. I would not have been able to get this done without her!